Welcome, Guest. Please Login
YaBB - Yet another Bulletin Board
  Signup for free on our forum and benefit from new features!
  HomeHelpSearchLogin  

Page Index Toggle Pages: 1
Send Topic Print
Interesting Video (Read 2894 times)
GoodScienceForYou
YaBB Administrator

The obvious isn't obvious
until it is obvious

United States
Interesting Video
Nov 11th, 2009 at 11:52am

Since the evolutionists attack on my character have been thier main "argument" I have since take to listen to all the arugments from creationists, which are not exactly in line with my conclusions, I have been reading creationists sites.  They seem by far more civilized and have some really good points.
Before I got on youtube with my GoodScienceForYou videos. I had not spent anytime on creationists sites. I was told by the Evodelusionists that I sounded like I got my information from creationists.   I did not.   I didn't have any reason too, because I am a scientist and work independently.  I also follow no religion.

This video is interesting.  I will post some of my comments later.

Please post your comments here.

"Putting your faith in humanity has historically not been a good concept. Why do you think it is "different" now?"
"Find the truth for yourself and don't succumb to indoctrination."
IP Logged

GoodScienceForYou
YaBB Administrator

until it is obvious

United States
Re: Interesting Video
Reply #1 - Jan 3rd, 2010 at 6:26pm

No replies to this video. Hmm?

How about this one?

"Putting your faith in humanity has historically not been a good concept. Why do you think it is "different" now?"
IP Logged

prolescum

LoLtering for the sake
of it

Reply #2 - Jan 4th, 2010 at 4:32am

Just so you know, (although I've said it before), I'm not interested in watching videos, I want to hear and discuss what YOU say. I don't care what's on the video, I came to this site to discuss evolution with YOU. If you can't articulate yourself, you should revert back to youtube comment trolling with your brother.